Tag Archive | Drake

Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Mixtape)

Sorry 4 the Wait 2 is a mixtape by rapper Lil Wayne, named “Sorry 4 the Wait 2” as an attempt to apologize for the continued delay of his album Tha Carter V. Wayne said the mixtape would have about 17 songs and be similar to No Ceilings, with him using other artists’ tracks and making a cover track.

Continue reading

Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Deluxe Version).zip

220px-Nicki_Minaj_-_The_Pinkprint_(Official_Album_Cover)          pink p            pinkp

The Pinkprint is the third studio album by American rapper Nicki Minaj,  released on December 15, 2014, by Young Money, Cash Money and Republic Records. Looking to depart from the dance-pop elements from her second studio album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (2012), Minaj wanted to make a follow-up record influenced by her traditional hip hop beginnings. She collaborated with a variety of producers to achieve her desired sound.

The album has been supported by the singles “Pills n Potions“, “Anaconda“, “Only“, and “Bed of Lies“. “Anaconda” peaked at number 2 on the US Billboard Hot 100, and has become Minaj’s highest-charting single to date in the United States.

The  album from American vocalist Nicki Minaj. With a slight change away from her usual synth pop sound, Minaj wanted to revert back to her hip-hop beginnings, drafting in producers Boi-1da, Da Internz, Detail, Polow da Don, Dr. Luke, and Cirkut to do so. The album includes the singles “Pills n Potions,” “Anaconda,” “Only,” and “Bed of Lies,” with “Anaconda” becoming her highest-charting single in the U.S., peaking at number two.

click the download button below to download full album


  1. All Things Go
  2. I Lied
  3. The Crying Game
  4. On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)

  5. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)

  6. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
  7. Want Some More
  8. Four Door Aventador

  9. Favourite (feat. Jeremih)

  10. Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
  11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunch money Lewis)
  12. Anaconda
  13. The Night Is Still Young
  14. Pills N Potions

  15. Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)

  16. Grand Piano
  17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
  18. Shanghai

  19. Win Again

  20. Mina Lisa
  21. Put You in a Room

  22. Truffle Butter (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)

click the download button to download full album