Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Mixtape)

Sorry 4 the Wait 2 is a mixtape by rapper Lil Wayne, named “Sorry 4 the Wait 2” as an attempt to apologize for the continued delay of his album Tha Carter V. Wayne said the mixtape would have about 17 songs and be similar to No Ceilings, with him using other artists’ tracks and making a cover track.

Download full album HERE

Track List

1.Coco  Download
2.Sh!t  Download
3.Trap House  Download
4.Selsun Blue  Download
5.Used To Ft Drake  Download
6.No Type Download
7.Fingers Hurting  Download 
8.Hot Nigga  Download
9.HollyWeezy  Download
10.Drunk In Love Ft. Christina Milian  Download
11.You Guessed It  Download
12.Try Me Ft. Mack Maine  Download
13.Preach Ft. 2 Chainz  Download
14.Alphabet  Download
15.No Haters  Download
16.Admit It Ft SNL  Download
17.Dreams And Nightmares  Download 

Download full album HERE


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: